Wonder Woman review!

on

I’m going to make this short and sweet!
I absolutely loved this movie! Gal Gadot and Chris Pine were amazing! They had great chemistry! Honestly I didn’t know how I felt when I heard that Gal Gadot was going to be Wonder Woman because I haven’t really cared for any of her other roles but she was perfect to be Diana!
The Amazonians were so badass! It was so refreshing to see a bunch of woman not being sexualized and just being strong, beautiful, badass, and hard hitting women!
Aries was a great match fighting wise against Wonder Woman, but I needed a little more story from him to tie his arc a little bit better to the overall story of the movie.
I hope that Patty Jenkins does come back to direct the sequel! I definitely do recommend that everyone see this movie! It’s been out for 7 weeks and is still in the top 5! That’s amazing! Overall I give the movie a 9 out of 10! How did you feel about the movie? Let me know down in the comment section and we can discuss it!

Leave a Reply

