Rough Night movie review!

on

This movie is a great comedy! Rough Night reminds me of the 90s movies where people get into sticky situations and have to try and figure out how to get out of it, but just end up making it worse.This cast has great chemistry! I loved seeing all of these woman together. I normally don’t care for Kate McKinnon (she’s usually too over the top and plays the same type of characters) but in this movie she was used perfectly. The only criticism for this movie is that they should’ve made the entire movie about the woman. They cut to the guys a few times in the movie and I didn’t think that those sense were funny. They also took away from the movie for me. Overall I really enjoyed this movie and I do recommend it. I give it a 7 out of 10. If you’re looking for a good time and a laugh then Rough Night is the movie to see! 

Leave a Reply

