Split Movie Review

Wow….wow….wow….First off I have to give James McAvoy all the props for his acting! He portrayed every personality perfectly and flawlessly! I loved it when he was Hedwig. He made me laugh every single time as that little boy. There was even a scene where he was the character Patricia and his mannerisms were that of a woman. It’s was astonishing! M. Night Shyamalan is known for always having twist in his movies that shock you and this movie is no different. I knew going into this movie that there was a twist at the end, so while I was watching it I was waiting to figure out the twist. Once we were getting close to the ending I was starting to doubt that there was a twist but the ending definitely caught me by surprise! Some people might be a little confused at the end but just take a minute to let it digest and then your mind will be blown!

I definitely suggest everyone go see this movie. It’s a great story that keeps you on your toes. I give this movie an 8 out of 10.

One Comment Add yours

  1. Nae says:

    Loved the ending!

    Like

Leave a Reply

