Arrival Movie Review

This movie is interesting. I liked it but I didn’t absolutely love it. There are moments that I felt took too long and dragged out to long and the timeline confused me for a minute but I was able to catch back on.Amy Adams was great as usual. I don’t think there’s a role that she wouldn’t be good in.The surprise for me was Jeremy Renner! This movie reminded me of how good an actor he is. I don’t know why I forgot that. Maybe because now I pretty much just associate him with Hawkeye. I LOVE Hawkeye by the way but it doesn’t give him much character.

Overall this was a pretty good movie. I would recommend people to check it out. I’m going to give it a 7.5 out of 10!

Leave a Reply

