Roman Reigns

Let me start off by saying that I am a huge Roman Reigns fan! I think that he is very talented and sexy as hell! Like most fans right now I am not feeling what WWE has been doing with him since they split up The Shield. When Roman was a part of The Shield it was perfect. He got to be the hard hitting, bad ass, that didn’t have much to say. Everything he had to say he said it with his fist. In my opinion they need to go back to that Roman. I think that they were trying that when they started that whole “I’m not a bad guy, I’m not a good guy, I’m THE guy” thing. It came off too much like he was a dick. I think that Vince McMahon needs to put the idea that Roman is going to be the next John Cena on the back burner.Its destroying Roman. Roman Reigns and John Cena are completely different people and characters. John Cena has put in his dues. Even if fans don’t like the character of John Cena they still respect him. He can blow the roof off of the place. Most fans do not respect Roman Reigns. Sure you hear women cheering for him, but that’s only because he’s very sexy. I don’t even see that many kids cheering him or wearing his shirt like I used to.I honestly feel that Roman would be a remarkable heel!! The fans already boo him out of the building! He could even talk shit like “yea ya’ll dudes can boo me all you want your ladies are still gonna be cheering my name!” It would be perfect! Unfortunately the rumors are that Vince McMahon refuses to turn Roman heel and will never turn him.Now if that is the case then I don’t what they can do to turn this around. I like how Roman and Seth have been teaming up together again. They should keep this up. This way Roman doesn’t have to talk too much. I do think that he needs to get rid of The Shield music and gear. I didn’t really care for him in the wrestling trunks but the shield gear is definitely played out now. The worse thing they can do, and I’m scare that this might be where they’re going, is to give Roman the Universal Championship! Especially if he holds onto the United States Championship too! Which it really bothers me that he has the United States Championship because he’s not doing anything with it! He hasn’t defended it at a PPV and half the time when he comes to the ring he doesn’t even have it with him! I definitely feel like they dropped the ball when Roman came back from his suspension. They should’ve revamped his whole character for his return. If you’re fed up with Roman Reigns character let me know why and what you think they should do with him.

Leave a Reply

