Rogue One Review

Let me start out by saying that I am just a casual Star Wars fan. I’ve seen the original trilogy and The Force Awakens. I’ve never seen the prequels, I don’t watch any of the cartoons, nor have I read any of the novels.

With all that being said…I loved Rogue One! It definitely put the WAR in Star Wars. I don’t want to give away any spoilers so I’m going to make my review pretty short.My favorite characters were Jyn Erso, Cassian Andor, Chirrot Imwe and K2SO! Jyn Erso is just the hero that this movie needed and Chirrot Imwe is just fantastic! K2SO is an amazing droid! He’s a smart ass and he’s very sarcastic. He will keep you smiling!I think they had just the right amount of Darth Vador, and trust me he does not disappoint. The movie ends exactly where A New Hope begins.The only negative I would have is that the beginning is a little slow but the movie gives you a feel of the original trilogy without feeling like a movie from 1977. It will not disappoint!I definitely recommend this movie! I give it a 9 out of 10!

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Al final lo anulé por el hecho de que los costos son económicos, pero la atención es
    nefasta. Para beneficiarse de la póliza hay que ir a los centros de Adeslas Dental.
    Puede valer para empastes, pero para cualquier
    otra cosa no merece la pena, pues son carniceros y
    atienden a la gente como ganado, con lo que no vale la pena el
    ahorro. https://oceanicstoreroo9.wordpress.com/2017/02/22/article-blanqueamiento-dental-11-2/

    Like

  2. Bill says:

    I couldn’t refrain from commenting. Very well written!

    Like

  3. Frank says:

    It’s perfect time to make a few plans for the long run and it’s time to
    be happy. I’ve learn this put up and if I could I want to counsel you some interesting issues or suggestions.

    Maybe you could write subsequent articles regarding this article.
    I want to learn more things about it!

    Like

  4. Justine says:

    I really like reading an article that will make men and women think.
    Also, thank you for permitting me to comment!

    Like

Leave a Reply

