Movies that I’m looking forward to in 2017!

Here is a list of movies that I’m definitely going to be seeing day one, when they come out!

  • Hidden Figure-I’m interested in this story
  • Patriots Day
  • Live By Night-It’s Ben Affleck directing! 
  • Logan-I wasn’t into the other two Wolverine movies nor am I a huge X-Men fan but that first trailer got me so intrigued. I’m definitely looking forward to Logan now.
  • Split
  • The Founder
  • Kong: Skull Island
  • The Space Between Us
  • The Lego Batman Movie
  • Beauty and The Beast
  • Power Rangers-I was a HUGE Might Morphin Power Rangers fan! I wanted to be the pink ranger as a kid so after seeing the trailer I’m very interested and praying that it’s good.
  • Gifted -I love Chris Evans and the trailer sold me on it.
  • The Fate of the Furious-I don’t like the name but I have loved this franchise since the 5th installment.
  • Guardian Of The Galaxy Vol.2
  • Baywatch
  • Wonder Woman
  • All Eyez on Me
  • Spider-Man: Homecoming
  • Dunkirk
  • Kingsman: The Golden Circle
  • Thor: Ragnarok
  • Justice League
  • Star Wars Eps. VIII 

This is the list of movies that I want to see next year. Now there are some movies that I haven’t seen a trailer for yet that might make them get added to the list later on but for now this is my list.

Leave a Reply

