Insomnia 

Often times I have episodes of insomnia. I don’t know why it happens but when it does it last for a few months. Sometimes it can come in handy, like staying up to watch a good movie, or staying up to hangout. But there are times when I’m just up for no reason at all! Like tonight for instance, it is 3:39am and I am wide awake! The worst part is that I’m tired but I just can’t go to sleep, and it’s not like I have a bunch of things going on so that my mind is racing and that’s why I’m up, I am just up! It sucks when you actually want to go to sleep but just can’t! All I can do is just keep trying to fall asleep.

Leave a Reply

